Slacker

WOW! Hey. No need for details on the reason for my lack of writing. So we’ll just skip to now.

19% complete with deployment. 5 weeks into my fall semester. I have discovered snapchat and am now asking myself what does the fox really say.

what-does-the-fox-say-630x315

I have experienced the worst roommate (long story) and am missing the best (my hubby! yes i’m a sap).

Now that you’re caught up, it is time to find an October blogging challenge! I think that is the only way I will stay active on this thing while I am in school.

It's too late to get a better shadow than this...

It’s too late to get a better shadow than this…

October-photo-a-day-list_zps8380355e

Leave a Reply

