Tree Ring Holder

I’m not too big into jewelry, so the jewelry I do have is pretty important to me. I have a jewelry box, but my “daily jewelry” normally gets tossed on a shelf in the bathroom. When I was in the thrift store today, I came across this little treasure and thought “BINGO”!

TREE1

My wedding rings fit on it perfectly, and for $3, I couldn’t pass it up. I didn’t like the fact that it was gold, so I decided to spray paint it silver.

TREE2

I think it turned out beautifully!

(Don’t judge my lack of organization…work in progress!)

TREE3

Simple and functional. Perfect!

One response to “Tree Ring Holder

Leave a Reply

