“New” Chairs

We had these crappy little white plastic chairs on the back porch forever. Even after pressure washing them, you could still see the discoloring from dirt and mold and all that jazz.

CHAIRS1

I bought some spray paint.

CHAIRS3

It was also recommended that I purchase the handle. I have never spray painted before, so I didn’t know if it was just an ‘upsale’ or if it was really useful. I bought it anyways!

CHAIRS4

SO glad I did, because as you can see on the nozzle where my finger would have been it is all green! So not only did it keep my hand clean, but it made it easier to control the spray.

CHAIRS2

They’re not brand new, but they look a lot better! And we know they’re sturdy. After all, they survived being in or backyard for nearly 2 years…

 

Leave a Reply

