Same story, different day.

Although there are different phases throughout a year in the life of Elizabeth, I have a routine and usually stick to it. This routine revolves entirely around two things. 1) school and 2) my husband’s work schedule. And he is in the military, very unpredictable, so I don’t know if routine is the best word. ;)

However, my husband and I are currently on VACATION (hallelujah) so I have abandoned my routine and am living by the seat of my pants.

uniform

OK that is a bit of an overstatement because I have planned this trip as much as I possibly can. What can I say? I like to know (or at least believe I know) what my future holds.

wpadjune13-300x300

Leave a Reply

