Wait…that’s due tomorrow?!

Procrastination. Story of my life. During a semester at college. Cleaning before guests arrive. Grocery shopping when all that’s left is green tea. Right now its waiting until less than 24 hours before our flight leaves for San Diego for my brother’s wedding to really begin getting ready.

johnshannon

Ok so we’ve done a little packing, but when my husband is at work I am so not motivated to get things ready. It’s not that I’m not excited! Cause I totally am.

i. hate. flying.

flying

Truly. With a passion. So that is my excuse for going to the pool to lay out with a friend instead of packing or doing laundry :) And I’m sticking to it!

wpadjune13-300x300

One response to “Wait…that’s due tomorrow?!

Leave a Reply

