Numero Dos

I was given the Roses of Kindness award today :)

rose-of-kindness-award

My blogging friend Cate B nominated me because I apparently make her smile whenever she reads my blog! And that’s all I really want to do. Thanks so much for the nomination, Cate!

The only reason I am not going to nominate anyone (at this point in time) is because 1) its kinda late and 2) I have to leave for the airport in 5 hours and am not yet done packing…so I shouldn’t be on here anyways…

Have a blessed evening everyone!!

 

Leave a Reply

