Once upon a time…

I want to write a novel! I’ve started one a few times but haven’t had the tools necessary in order to be successful at it. I found this website with some free and inexpensive writing clinics that you receive via email and signed up for two of them.

istock_writing

So this is more a post about the beginning of something I have wanted to try and am about to seriously pursue. I’m very excited! Life will get busy and who knows when I’ll actually finish it, but if I don’t try I will never know if I have a story worth telling.

http://www.creative-writing-now.com/free-online-writing-courses.html

wpadjune13-300x300

One response to “Once upon a time…

Leave a Reply

