I do it, and I do it well.

Work out.

workout

I workout all the time! That is actually why I’m awake right now at 5:xx am. I’m about to go to the gym for a spin class followed by pilates. I could workout everyday if I didn’t know that rest days are so important. I love it, I have a passion for it and I know what I’m doing when I go to the gym. Unfortunately, I love pizza. I love ice cream. I have a passion for delicious (and fattening) food. If I had a burning desire to eat nothing but healthy food, I would be the sexiest woman alive! Fortunately for everyone else, God decided to spread out his blessings. That would just be too much awesomeness for y’all to handle. ;)

wpadjune13-300x300

Leave a Reply

