She shoots, SHE SCORES!!

Mine and my husband’s aim for this month is to have an awesome time with each other and with our families as we (literally) travel across the country and back for my brother’s wedding in San Diego and some quality time with his family in Idaho.

Our last trip to Idaho - August 2011

Tyler and his dad on our last trip to Idaho – August 2011

We also hope to begin to recover financially from the terribly overpriced plane tickets we had to purchase in order to take these trips. Luckily, my husband is pretty good in the financial department so we already have a budget in place to get us back to normal. I love him so much! He is so much better at that stuff than I am. In our relationship he takes care of the business, and I take care of the social. If we were somehow merged together into one person, we would be a freakin’ superhuman.

moore

wpadjune13-300x300

One response to “She shoots, SHE SCORES!!

  1. That’s the beautiful thing about marriage. You complete one another! That’s how Clint and I are. There are areas I am weak in and he is strong in and vice versa. Marriage is such a beautiful thing!

Leave a Reply

