June Challenge Preview

Now that I have officially completed my first blogging challenge, it is time to say goodbye! I started searching for a June challenge a few days ago with no luck. Then I came across a good one that will suit me perfectly!

30daysnapintro

With what my schedule will be like in June, this will be the perfect challenge to keep up with! Post one picture every day to show everybody what kind of trouble you’re getting into :) Below is the link that I found it on and the link it originated from. Happy blogging!

http://emmastanoch.wordpress.com/2013/05/29/june-blogging-challenge-30-day-snap-an-introduction/

3 responses to “June Challenge Preview

  1. Awesome
    I have officially failed in completing the May challenge.
    I guess a snap a day sounds easier. Let’s see how far I can go :)

  2. Pingback: I seem to have lost my words | MindBlur·

Leave a Reply

