Happiness and Confidence

One of the problems with “self diagnosis” is that you have to know what is really wrong with you…so I have come to the conclusion that I am not stressed out, but I maybe I should focus more on my levels of happiness and confidence.

Last night I tried the “Happiness and Confidence” session. I must have fallen asleep pretty quickly because I don’t really remember listening to much of the beginning, but I woke up this morning tired, but it good spirits! Of course I stayed up wait too late, which would explain the exhaustion. But I am really pleased with my mood this morning.

happy-child-sm

So, new plan of action: boost my happiness and confidence.

Well I have stuff to do! Busy day! :-D But that is alright with me.

One response to “Happiness and Confidence

Leave a Reply

