De-Stress – Take Two

I fell asleep listening to the de-stress hypnosis session last night. I woke up a few times (cats playing, husband moving…the usual) and the first time I did I felt so HEAVY! I don’t mean overweight. I mean like I was so relaxed that it was literally hard for me to pick my head up. It was actually kind of nice.

naturally-de-stress

Of course, I’m not looking for direct physical results. I’m looking for mental relief. I feel fairly positive today. That might not necessarily be because of the hypnosis. I have decided that I am going to continue to do this same session every night for X number of days. I haven’t decided how long yet. Over an extended period of time I might be able to see if it is effective or not. It is definitely best to do it at night as I’m falling asleep. I don’t have as many issues shutting off my brain.

4 responses to “De-Stress – Take Two

  1. I just started this about three weeks ago… so far in, I can see some big progress and I like it. Please continue to write about your experience as I will about mine. Have a great day. Peace and blessings.

    • Thank you, I definitely will! It’s nice to know that you’re seeing results. I’m really hoping to kind of “rewire” my brain, retrain it to think a certain way.

  2. I know exactly what you mean hun. My mind needs some serious re-wiring. Have you listened to any videos from youtube meditation? I didnt realize how much of this stuff was out there.

Leave a Reply

