(not really a) valuable lesson learned

WELL I JUST LEARNED A NOT REALLY CRITICAL BUT STILL VERY FRUSTRATING LESSON!

imagesCAZQJHXE

Apparently you cannot delete photos from your media if you want them to continue showing up throughout your blogs. Unfortunately I got halfway through all of my photos before figuring this out…awesome.

3 responses to “(not really a) valuable lesson learned

  1. It is crazy, it allows like so much space for the media so my plan was to continue writing and adding photos but then once I am using too much space, just delete the pictures from the older blogs

    • I wasn’t even close to running out of room, I was just trying to make it easier to navigate through my photos. didn’t realize I had to keep them in order for them to still be visible! boo :(

Leave a Reply

