Day 16: My “Lot In Life”

Something difficult about my “lot in life” and how I’m going to overcome it…hmm… Well, the things I complain about most are my body…and my body. And the only thing I can do to “overcome” my body is to treat it right (i.e. work out and eat healthy).

then

then

So far I have completely cut alcohol out of my life. It has been 6 months (in 2 days…)! Which is pretty awesome considering how big a part of my life alcohol used to be. I’ve lost 25 pounds so far this year. I eat fairly healthily…healthilily?! You know what I mean. :) I work out on a regular basis and allow my body the proper rest to recover from said work outs. So I am doing the best I can with what I have been genetically given. :)

now

now

Leave a Reply

