Day 15: A Photo an Hour

So today, I took a photo every hour on the hour to show what my life is like. As a disclaimer…I am currently a housewife. My semester is over, I am not working or taking classes at the moment. This is my summer break! It might not be very interesting.  :) here goes nothin’…

6 am - cat ghost in my window!

6 am – cat ghost in my window!

7 am - dog park!

7 am – dog park!

8 am - still at the dog park...

8 am – still at the dog park…

9 am - YUP still here :)

9 am – YUP still here :)

10 am - time for some laundry

10 am – time for some laundry

11

11 am – watching Steve Martin and Goldie Hawn in 1992’s “Housesitter” while the cats watch the snake :)

reading at Little Creek Beach :)

12 pm – reading at Little Creek Beach :)

12 pm - kid lost his sponge bob kite :(

1 pm – kid lost his sponge bob kite :(

2 pm - driving home in the beautiful sarong my sister gave me

2 pm – driving home in the beautiful sarong my sister gave me

3 pm - showered and fixing muh herr!

3 pm – showered and fixing muh herr!

4 pm - chicken tortilla soup in the crock pot YUM!

4 pm – chicken tortilla soup in the crock pot YUM!

5 pm - trying on the new (used) dirt bike boots my wonderful husband got me!

5 pm – trying on the new (used) dirt bike boots my wonderful husband got me!

6 pm - stuck in traffic...not surprised

6 pm – stuck in traffic…not surprised

7 and 8 are missing because I was in a meeting that required my full attention…and I had a terrible headache. So sorry. Believe me, you aren’t missing anything.

OFF TO BED!

5 responses to “Day 15: A Photo an Hour

  1. Pingback: Day 19: 5 favorite blogs | Hush! i talk my dream aloud -·

    • no problem! it was a lot of fun, and also helped me realize how I spend my time. at least my free time. of course its different when i’m in the middle of an 18 hour semester…i’ll probably do one again in the fall :) take pictures in the middle of classes. i’m sure the teachers would love that…

Leave a Reply

